"And He feeds me and quenches my thirst and when I fall sick then He (Allah) cures me" [Soorah Shu'araa: 80]


What You Need to Know about AURA

I noticed many readers of this blog looking for info about AURA in my previous posting.

What really is meant by AURA?

I try to look for the most accurate and simple description of it and one website-http://www.metaphysicalinstitute.org/energy.html by Ian Stone is the best and well-researched on the subject.

This is excerpted Ian Stone's article on Human Energy Fields.


Humans are a soul, or spirit, body and a mind; and all these parts are run by energy fields. We have an External Energy Field often described as Aura.We also have 7 major Internal Energy Fields often known as Chakras

The Aura has a number of layers that not only surround us but also permeate our bodies and cells. The different layers or fields within our Auras each have different purposes. To understand the importance of the Aura, our Mind is made up of mainly two parts our Brain the physical part, which in computer terms, could be described as "The Hardware" and parts of our Aura which would be equivalent of the "Software", they both work together. The Aura also has a memory of every thing that has ever happened to us not just in this life. It is also the most important part of our immune system. The correct function is vital for good health and well being. Disturbances of these External Energy Fields and our Internal Energy Fields are a precursor to all disease, illness and problems with our mental and physical well being.

Diseases, illnesses, injuries, mental and physical problems are all caused in part by disturbances in energy fields and these disturbances or blocks can easily be identified or read by anyone, with the right mind set and specific training. In fact research has found that problems or disturbances, show up in the fields before a disease appears and can be removed, thus preventing the disease from manifesting in the physical body. Once manifested diseases, illness and other physical and mental problems will rapidly improve once the disturbances are removed and the specific disturbed fields are restored

The human aura is an energy field that surrounds the physical body in an egg shape or bubble of spiritual light, colour, sound, feelings and Life Energy.

The aura is a reflection of our true selves and is unique to each of us. The energy emanates in, through and around our physical being, which is a direct reflection of that which exists within. It is a DNA blue print or picture of our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health. Our aura changes with emotion, feelings, thoughts, spiritual awareness and even our health, though one colour may be more predominant than others. Disturbances may show up as a portion of the envelope with ragged edges, like a gap that may extend all the way back to the body. Disturbances will show up as colour changes.

Just as each human being is unique and individual, so is their aura. Though there may be similarities, no two are exactly the same.

There are 7 main layers to the aura, the easiest way to identify and understand these layers is to associate each layer with one of the 7 main chakras. To simplify things, these 7 are basically grouped. The first group is to do with the Physical and the second group to do with the Spiritual or Divine part of us. This allows us to communicate with different parts and understand that although there are 7 layers they constantly interact.

The First I will call our Physical Being which groups the 1st, 2nd, 3rd Layers. This is a major part of our immune system, our conscious & subconscious mind, the part that has every memory of this life on earth, the communication to every cell in our body and relates to, health, survival and security of the physical body. The 4th is our inbuilt guidance that also links these mainly physical layers to our Spirit Being Layers

The second I will call our Spirit Being which groups 5th, 6th, and 7th Layers. This is the Spiritual side of us, our connection to each other, The Source, The Creator of the Universe , the part that has the memory of all our lives and access to all the knowledge in the universe.

Details of the 7 Layers of The Aura Being

The First Layer: The Etheric Body.
This layer is the physical blueprint of the body. Like the base or root chakra, it relates to the health, survival and security of the physical body. Physical signs of illness and injury can be seen in this layer. The etheric layer is a major part of our immune system and usually appears to visual sight as a light blue or grey light. This is usually the easiest layer to see and the first layer seen.

The Second Layer: The Emotional Body.
This layer relates to your emotions and boundaries, emotions with us and emotions we have for others around us. The emotional layer is often seen as a swirling mass of energy around the body.

The Third Layer: The Mental Body.
This layer relates to your basic beliefs, your intellect, personal power and understanding. This is the layer of thought and ideas. This layer is usually most visible around the head and shoulders as a yellow glow. It is in this layer that thought and ideas actually become substantiated. This layer is usually pretty easy to see too. It will really stand out when you observe someone thinking or concentrating.

The Fourth Layer: The Astral Layer Body.
Marks the division between the physical layers and the higher layers this coordinates between the Physical & Spiritual Being. This layer is responsible for interaction between people. It is the layer of love and of relationships. Your relationship with others, yourself, and your physical body.

The Fifth Layer: The Conceptual Body.
This layer is the spiritual part of us created at conception, it is part of the DNA of that unique individual. This body is a copy of the physical body on a higher level. It is the basic template of your uniqueness and inner identity.

The Sixth Layer: The Celestial Body.
Is the body of the emotional level on the spiritual plane. It is the layer to group consciousness, clairvoyance, and it is the level of communication with other beings and unconditional love.
The Seventh Layer: The Soul.
The Source or God of Gods, within Us and our connection with Him. This is the mental layer of the spiritual level, it is our spiritual template. Through this layer we meld and become one with Spirit, the part that never dies it just evolves to higher levels. Through this layer we can access universal knowledge and it has the memory of any past lives.

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Holistic Followers